Contacts (21)

AndStatus menu
AndStatus
andstatus@loadaverage.org
Moscow, Russia
gnusocial
Bruno Roost menu
Bruno Roost
bruno@social.anoxinon.de
mastodon (AP)
Commander1024 menu
Commander1024
Commander1024@chaos.social
mastodon (AP)
Daniel 🇪🇺 menu
Daniel 🇪🇺
dadosch@social.tchncs.de
mastodon (AP)
F-Droid menu
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology
mastodon (AP)
Fabian Dost menu
Fabian Dost
fabdo@nerdpol.ch
diaspora
Federation Bot menu
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host
mastodon (AP)
Find us on Librem On menu
Find us on Librem On
Purism@mastodon.social
mastodon (AP)
FSFE menu
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social
mastodon (AP)
Giammi menu
Giammi
friend_giammi@social.federatedservices.ch
Zurich, Switzerland
Friendica
giammi menu
giammi
giammi@gnusocial.giammi.org
gnusocial
LibreZoom Podcast menu
LibreZoom Podcast
librezoom@mastodon.social
mastodon (AP)
Michel Ketterle menu
Michel Ketterle
michel.ketterle@sp-wil.ch
ActivityPub
Netzpolitik-Feed menu
Netzpolitik-Feed
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social
mastodon (AP)
Photor menu
Photor
Photor@social.tchncs.de
mastodon (AP)
Ralf Hersel menu
Ralf Hersel
ralfhersel@mastodon.social
mastodon (AP)
roman the ant menu
roman the ant
roman_the_ant@social.tchncs.de
mastodon (AP)
Telepolis (Inoffizie menu
Telepolis (Inoffizie (News)
telepolis@newsbots.eu
mastodon (AP)
Torben Stephan ✅ menu
Torben Stephan ✅
hauptstadtkind@mastodonten.de
mastodon (AP)
TUXEDO Computers menu
TUXEDO Computers
tuxedocomputers@linuxrocks.online
mastodon (AP)
vinzv menu
vinzv
vinzv@less.re
linux, debian, opensuse, open, source, opensource, floss, foss, friendica, fediverse
Bayern, Germany
Friendica